Sunset Logo Widescreen.jpg

Sunset on Rileys Point offers numerous spaces to accommodate private celebrations with friends, families, teams, and co-workers.

Venue Features

  • Seating for 100+ people

  • Nightly sunsets over the bay

  • Full commercial kitchen

  • Large deck with additional seasonal seating

  • Private Lagoon with boat launch, docks, and paddle board / kayak rentals

  • Yard games for families and teams

  • Nearby resorts and vacation rentals

Event Ideas

  • Birthdays / Anniversaries

  • Family Reunions

  • Fishing / Ice Fishing Events

  • Friends celebrating in a private setting

  • Fundraisers

  • Office Parties

SorP Picture.jpg

TIP: Schedule your celebration at at time when you can enjoy the sunset:

  • Sat, Nov 26 at 4:14:08 PM

  • Sat, Dec 3 at 4:11:07 PM

  • Sat, Dec 10 at 4:10:11 PM

  • Sat, Dec 17 at 4:11:24 PM

  • Sat, Dec 24 at 4:14:41 PM

  • Sat, Dec 31 at 4:19:52 PM

  • Sat, Jan 7 at 4:26:40 PM

  • Sat, Jan 14 at 4:34:45 PM

  • Sat, Jan 21 at 4:43:46 PM

  • Sat, Jan 28 at 4:53:21 PM

  • Sat, Feb 4 at 5:03:14 PM

  • Sat, Feb 11 at 5:13:11 PM

  • Sat, Feb 18 at 5:23:02 PM

  • Sat, Feb 25 at 5:32:41 PM

  • Sat, Mar 4 at 5:42:08 PM

  • Sat, Mar 11 at 5:51:22 PM

  • Sat, Mar 18 at 7:00:24 PM

  • Sat, Mar 25 at 7:09:19 PM

  • Sat, Apr 1 at 7:18:09 PM

  • Sat, Apr 8 at 7:26:58 PM

  • Sat, Apr 15 at 7:35:46 PM

  • Sat, Apr 22 at 7:44:34 PM

  • Sat, Apr 29 at 7:53:19 PM